High School

George PeachHigh School Social Studies Teacher
gpeach@nccspa.org

Read More


Doralee ShiveSpanish and Apologetics Teacher
dshive@nccspa.org

Read More


Katelyn Uglialoro – High School  Language Arts Teacher
kuglialoro@nccspa.org

Read More


Renee Sattazahn – High School Science Teacher

rsattazahn@nccspa.org

Read More


Julie Weaver – Adjunct Faculty

jweaver@nccspa.org

Read More


Lori Roth – Adjunct Faculty

lroth@nccspa.org


Ruth Martin – Adjunct Faculty

rmartin@nccspa.org


Jeff Rogers – Adjunct Faculty

jrogers@nccspa.org

Read More