Elementary Faculty

Heidi FisherK4 Teacher
hfisher@nccspa.org

Read More


Hannah KramerKindergarten Teacher
hkramer@nccspa.org

Read More



Elissa Meyer First Grade Teacher
emeyer@nccspa.org

Read More

 



Amy Krick Second Grade Teacher
akrick@nccspa.org

Read More


Samantha LeahyThird Grade Teacher
sleahy@nccspa.org

Read More


Colleen AgliottaFourth Grade Teacher
cagliotta@nccspa.org

Read More


Abbey DemlerFifth Grade Teacher
ademler@nccspa.org

Read More


Ruth Hennigh – Adjunct Faculty

rhennigh@nccspa.org

Read More


Millie LeiningerTeacher’s Aide
mleininger@nccspa.org


Christine Jansma Teacher’s Aide


Sharon Worley – Teacher’s Aide

sworley@nccspa.org

Read More


Briana Light – Teacher’s Aide

blight@nccspa.org


Mary Minor – Teacher’s Aide

mminor@nccspa.org